NOW!  Sunday, 25 September 2022: Post-Vaxx FLCCC DETOX PROTOCOLS with Dr. Lenny Da Costa and Dr. Paul Marik


I-RECOVER: Post Vaccine Treatment Protocol

VISIT THE LINKED PAGE FOR ALL THE INFORMTION.
VISIT THE LINKED PAGE FOR ALL THE INFORMTION.

If you know anyone that has received the COVID-19 injection(s), PLEASE share this article with them A.S.A.P. and invite them to attend this free lecture by Dr. Paul Marik.


Dr. Paul Marik (USA)
Dr. Paul Marik (USA)

Dr. Paul Marik will address a worldwide audience to discuss FLCCC detox protocols. After the event, I will add a recording of the event to this article, so if you are unable to attend the live presentation, please return here to watch the recording.

Sunday, September 25, 2022

  • 6am Pacific

  • 7am Mountain

  • 8am Central

  • 9am Eastern

  • 2pm London

  • 3pm Germany

  • 9pm Malaysia

  • 11pm Sydney Australia

GET ALL THE DETAILS:

https://covid19criticalcare.com/covid-19-protocols/i-recover-post-vaccine-treatment/

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE PROTOCOL:

https://thereisnopandemic.net/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/df696089-e7fa-45a9-aba2-85be88be3bea.pdf-1.pdf

VISIT THIS WEB SITE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.